H. D. Kumaraswamy Contact Number, Address , Email ID, Office

Contact Number:

HD Kumaraswamy contact number 9743439202

Politician Name :

H. D. Kumaraswamy

Category :

Politicians, (Secular) Janta Dal, Chief Minister of Karnataka

Permanent Address:

Karnataka 281, Padmanabhanagar, Bangalore – 560070, Banaskandarji II

Delhi Office Address:

103, Karnataka Bhawan-I, New Delhi – 110 021, Kautilya Marg, Chanakyapuri

Phone Numbers :


Mobile Numbers:


WhatsApp Number :


Email ID :

Official Website :

Facebook Fan Page :

Twitter Handle :

Instagram Handle :


YouTube Channel :

HD Kumaraswamy


Haradanahalli Devegowda of Karnataka and is the elder son of H. D. Deve Gowda Kumaraswamy Gowda was the 18th Chief Minister. He held office as the CM only from 2006 to 2007, former Prime Minister of India, and is the leader of Karnataka State (Secular), Janata Dal. Apart from politics, films and is an active film producer and distributor Gowda is a popular name in Kannada.
Politician, Film producer Profession. . Chief Minister is an Indian politician Hardanahalli Devegowda Kumaraswamy and businessman who is the former of Karnataka. H. D. Deve Gowda. (born 16 December 1959)

H. D. Deve Gowda and Chennamma Early life and education. Kumaraswamy was born in Haradanahalli, Holenarasipura taluk of Hassan district, He completed primary education in Karnataka too. a government school in Hassan district.
Karnataka Chief Minister BS. (2nd R) Yediyurappa of Nikhil Kumaraswamy and Revathi, in Bengaluru, former (L) CM HD Kumaraswamy (R) and State minister Jagadish Shettar during the engagement ceremony

HD Kumaraswamy contact number Former Chief Minister leader HD Kumarswamy campaigns and JD(S) for Mahalaxmi bypoll, in Bengaluru, Karnataka. ahead of the Assembly Layout candidate Girish K Nashi
(Secular) Bengaluru Janata Dal leader election campaign for candidate Girish K Nashi for the upcoming by-poll at Mahalakshmi H D Kumaraswamy during an
(in Ramanagara District) entered Kumaraswamy politics by winning in the 1996 general elections. M. V. Chandrashekara Murthy sought re-election from Kanakapura in 1998 and lost Kanakapura . he even forfeited his worst where he lost by such a margin deposit Kumaraswamy’s defeat ever.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker